Customer Reviews

Hear what others are saying!

  • 5 star review  It's rare to have a good vender who puts real professionalism into their work. The photobooth is classy and perfect! The trailer also seems like something we are very interested in trying!

    Cody Limb Avatar Cody Limb
    July 14, 2018
  • positive review  Wicked awesome party!! I highly recommend!! Very prompt and professional all the kids had a wonderful time smiles all around! I will definitely be booking future birthday parties! Thank you so much!

    Carl Latimer Avatar Carl Latimer
    December 16, 2018
  • positive review  Many games to choose from. We had a party for teens and they loved it! The gaming trailer was state of the art. Will do this again in the future.

    LuAnn Belt Shaffer Avatar LuAnn Belt Shaffer
    April 21, 2019
  • positive review  One of the coolest, easiest & most fun parties we've ever done. The teenagers absolutely loved it!! Kerby was an amazing host as well. Epic Party Events is highly recommended! We will be a repeat customer for sure.

    Sheree Merrill Avatar Sheree Merrill
    March 18, 2019
  • positive review  Had the BEST experience ever with Epic Party Events! Everything was so organized and they were so nice and helpful from the time we booked our party to the actual event. He was so patient helping all the kids with the games, on time, the truck was clean and well taken care of and they even brought the Birthday boy a gift. I really can’t say enough good things about our whole experience! Everyone loved it from the 4 year olds to the 60 year olds. I would recommend them over and over again!

    Heather Thomas Sessions Avatar Heather Thomas Sessions
    September 23, 2018
  • positive review  We loved having our sons birthday party with Epic party! Kirby was so great with the kids, he kept them all happy and was such a great host! His trailer is huge, has all the latest video games, and he can keep 30 plus kids entertained, all the kids kept saying I want this for my party too! We will have another party soon thanks Kirby!

    Melissa Marriott Frogley Avatar Melissa Marriott Frogley
    November 10, 2018
  • positive review  WONDERFUL experience!!! Epic Party Events have been extremely professional and friendly from the first inquiry. I am so very pleased with working with them for my daughters graduation party!! I HIGHLY recommend them! Thank you for an EPIC party!! Look forward to working with you in the future!

    Crystal Briscoe Avatar Crystal Briscoe
    April 7, 2019
  • positive review  I could not be more pleased with our game truck experience. The host was awesome and if you're looking for a fun but easy way to throw party this is the way to go.

    Rachel Cornia Latimer Avatar Rachel Cornia Latimer
    December 16, 2018
  • positive review  The kids loved this! We had such an amazing experience with an amazing host in the game truck. Totally recommend.

    Lorensa Almeida Avatar Lorensa Almeida
    January 27, 2019
  • positive review  The kids loved this and had a blast the adults loved the VR!! Would recommend and wouldn’t mind doing a party again!

    Kelcee Layton Avatar Kelcee Layton
    December 24, 2018

Call Now ButtonCall Now