Customer Reviews

Hear what others are saying!

  • 5 star review  It's rare to have a good vender who puts real professionalism into their work. The photobooth is classy and perfect! The trailer also seems like something we are very interested in trying!

    thumb Cody Limb
    7/14/2018
  • positive review  The kids loved this and had a blast the adults loved the VR!! Would recommend and wouldn’t mind doing a party again!

    thumb Kelcee Layton
    12/24/2018
  • positive review  The kids loved this! We had such an amazing experience with an amazing host in the game truck. Totally recommend.

    thumb Lorensa Almeida
    1/27/2019
  • positive review  Thank you so much for such a fun party! Kerby was so fun and personable with the kids and they had the greatest time! We will definitely be booking again!!

    thumb Tiffani Thompson-Lindorff
    3/22/2019
  • positive review  Wicked awesome party!! I highly recommend!! Very prompt and professional all the kids had a wonderful time smiles all around! I will definitely be booking future birthday parties! Thank you so much!

    thumb Carl Latimer
    12/16/2018
  • positive review  One of the coolest, easiest & most fun parties we've ever done. The teenagers absolutely loved it!! Kerby was an amazing host as well. Epic Party Events is highly recommended! We will be a repeat customer for sure.

    thumb Sheree Merrill
    3/18/2019
  • positive review  We booked them for our daughters birthday party and it was a blast! We had 20+ kids there and they had a great time!! Plenty of games for everyone to play. The party coordinator was very helpful when we were booking and he did a great job helping all the kids with the games. I would recommend them to everyone!!

    thumb Ryan Clawson
    10/11/2018
  • positive review  WONDERFUL experience!!! Epic Party Events have been extremely professional and friendly from the first inquiry. I am so very pleased with working with them for my daughters graduation party!! I HIGHLY recommend them! Thank you for an EPIC party!! Look forward to working with you in the future!

    thumb Crystal Briscoe
    4/07/2019
  • positive review  We loved having our sons birthday party with Epic party! Kirby was so great with the kids, he kept them all happy and was such a great host! His trailer is huge, has all the latest video games, and he can keep 30 plus kids entertained, all the kids kept saying I want this for my party too! We will have another party soon thanks Kirby!

    thumb Melissa Marriott Frogley
    11/10/2018
  • positive review  Had the BEST experience ever with Epic Party Events! Everything was so organized and they were so nice and helpful from the time we booked our party to the actual event. He was so patient helping all the kids with the games, on time, the truck was clean and well taken care of and they even brought the Birthday boy a gift. I really can’t say enough good things about our whole experience! Everyone loved it from the 4 year olds to the 60 year olds. I would recommend them over and over again!

    thumb Heather Thomas Sessions
    9/23/2018

Call Now ButtonCall Now