Customer Reviews

Hear what others are saying!

  • positive review  Great party, kids had a blast and easy for the parents. Highly recommend.

    thumb Peggy Keene
    3/03/2019
  • positive review  One of the coolest, easiest & most fun parties we've ever done. The teenagers absolutely loved it!! Kerby was an amazing host as well. Epic Party Events is highly recommended! We will be a repeat customer for sure.

    thumb Sheree Merrill
    3/18/2019
  • positive review  The kids loved this! We had such an amazing experience with an amazing host in the game truck. Totally recommend.

    thumb Lorensa Almeida
    1/27/2019
  • positive review  I could not be more pleased with our game truck experience. The host was awesome and if you're looking for a fun but easy way to throw party this is the way to go.

    thumb Rachel Cornia Latimer
    12/16/2018
  • 5 star review  It's rare to have a good vender who puts real professionalism into their work. The photobooth is classy and perfect! The trailer also seems like something we are very interested in trying!

    thumb Cody Limb
    7/14/2018
  • positive review  This by far was the most fun we have ever had for a birthday party. Such a awesome experience, he came right to our house, loaded up multiple games on the all the TV's in minutes, every kid loved it (maybe some of the adults too)! The VR Racing was a big hit with all the kids as well. We will definitely do this again!

    thumb Jake Eskelsen
    10/16/2018
  • positive review  Thank you so much for such a fun party! Kerby was so fun and personable with the kids and they had the greatest time! We will definitely be booking again!!

    thumb Tiffani Thompson-Lindorff
    3/22/2019
  • positive review  We booked them for our daughters birthday party and it was a blast! We had 20+ kids there and they had a great time!! Plenty of games for everyone to play. The party coordinator was very helpful when we were booking and he did a great job helping all the kids with the games. I would recommend them to everyone!!

    thumb Ryan Clawson
    10/11/2018
  • positive review  Wicked awesome party!! I highly recommend!! Very prompt and professional all the kids had a wonderful time smiles all around! I will definitely be booking future birthday parties! Thank you so much!

    thumb Carl Latimer
    12/16/2018
  • positive review  The kids loved this and had a blast the adults loved the VR!! Would recommend and wouldn’t mind doing a party again!

    thumb Kelcee Layton
    12/24/2018

Call Now ButtonCall Now