Customer Reviews

Hear what others are saying!

  • positive review  WONDERFUL experience!!! Epic Party Events have been extremely professional and friendly from the first inquiry. I am so very pleased with working with them for my daughters graduation party!! I HIGHLY recommend them! Thank you for an EPIC party!! Look forward to working with you in the future!

    thumb Crystal Briscoe
    4/07/2019
  • positive review  Had the BEST experience ever with Epic Party Events! Everything was so organized and they were so nice and helpful from the time we booked our party to the actual event. He was so patient helping all the kids with the games, on time, the truck was clean and well taken care of and they even brought the Birthday boy a gift. I really can’t say enough good things about our whole experience! Everyone loved it from the 4 year olds to the 60 year olds. I would recommend them over and over again!

    thumb Heather Thomas Sessions
    9/23/2018
  • positive review  Many games to choose from. We had a party for teens and they loved it! The gaming trailer was state of the art. Will do this again in the future.

    thumb LuAnn Belt Shaffer
    4/21/2019
  • positive review  Thank you so much for such a fun party! Kerby was so fun and personable with the kids and they had the greatest time! We will definitely be booking again!!

    thumb Tiffani Thompson-Lindorff
    3/22/2019
  • 5 star review  It's rare to have a good vender who puts real professionalism into their work. The photobooth is classy and perfect! The trailer also seems like something we are very interested in trying!

    thumb Cody Limb
    7/14/2018
  • positive review  I could not be more pleased with our game truck experience. The host was awesome and if you're looking for a fun but easy way to throw party this is the way to go.

    thumb Rachel Cornia Latimer
    12/16/2018
  • positive review  This by far was the most fun we have ever had for a birthday party. Such a awesome experience, he came right to our house, loaded up multiple games on the all the TV's in minutes, every kid loved it (maybe some of the adults too)! The VR Racing was a big hit with all the kids as well. We will definitely do this again!

    thumb Jake Eskelsen
    10/16/2018
  • positive review  We had Epic Parties come out for my 11 year olds birthday today. It was amazing! The kids had so much fun. We had 16 kids and they were all kept entertained for a full 2 hours. Kerby was excellent with the kids and made my life so easy taking care of all the kids needs the entire time. The truck was incredible and everyone was so impressed with all the options they had available to them. Not only was the technology amazing but the inside of the truck was so clean and nice I could not have been more impressed!!! Thank you Kerby and Epic Games.

    thumb Jody Evans DeLisis
    9/08/2018
  • positive review  One of the coolest, easiest & most fun parties we've ever done. The teenagers absolutely loved it!! Kerby was an amazing host as well. Epic Party Events is highly recommended! We will be a repeat customer for sure.

    thumb Sheree Merrill
    3/18/2019
  • positive review  We booked them for our daughters birthday party and it was a blast! We had 20+ kids there and they had a great time!! Plenty of games for everyone to play. The party coordinator was very helpful when we were booking and he did a great job helping all the kids with the games. I would recommend them to everyone!!

    thumb Ryan Clawson
    10/11/2018

Call Now ButtonCall Now