Customer Reviews

Hear what others are saying!

  • positive review  Many games to choose from. We had a party for teens and they loved it! The gaming trailer was state of the art. Will do this again in the future.

    thumb LuAnn Belt Shaffer
    4/21/2019
  • positive review  One of the coolest, easiest & most fun parties we've ever done. The teenagers absolutely loved it!! Kerby was an amazing host as well. Epic Party Events is highly recommended! We will be a repeat customer for sure.

    thumb Sheree Merrill
    3/18/2019
  • 5 star review  It's rare to have a good vender who puts real professionalism into their work. The photobooth is classy and perfect! The trailer also seems like something we are very interested in trying!

    thumb Cody Limb
    7/14/2018
  • positive review  The kids loved this! We had such an amazing experience with an amazing host in the game truck. Totally recommend.

    thumb Lorensa Almeida
    1/27/2019
  • positive review  This by far was the most fun we have ever had for a birthday party. Such a awesome experience, he came right to our house, loaded up multiple games on the all the TV's in minutes, every kid loved it (maybe some of the adults too)! The VR Racing was a big hit with all the kids as well. We will definitely do this again!

    thumb Jake Eskelsen
    10/16/2018
  • positive review  Great party, kids had a blast and easy for the parents. Highly recommend.

    thumb Peggy Keene
    3/03/2019
  • positive review  Had the BEST experience ever with Epic Party Events! Everything was so organized and they were so nice and helpful from the time we booked our party to the actual event. He was so patient helping all the kids with the games, on time, the truck was clean and well taken care of and they even brought the Birthday boy a gift. I really can’t say enough good things about our whole experience! Everyone loved it from the 4 year olds to the 60 year olds. I would recommend them over and over again!

    thumb Heather Thomas Sessions
    9/23/2018
  • positive review  Thank you so much for such a fun party! Kerby was so fun and personable with the kids and they had the greatest time! We will definitely be booking again!!

    thumb Tiffani Thompson-Lindorff
    3/22/2019
  • positive review  The kids loved this and had a blast the adults loved the VR!! Would recommend and wouldn’t mind doing a party again!

    thumb Kelcee Layton
    12/24/2018
  • 5 star review  Saw their event options tonight and was very impressed - even I wanted to play!

    thumb Addie Holman
    8/25/2018

Call Now ButtonCall Now