Customer Reviews

Hear what others are saying!

  • positive review  I could not be more pleased with our game truck experience. The host was awesome and if you're looking for a fun but easy way to throw party this is the way to go.

    Rachel Cornia Latimer Avatar Rachel Cornia Latimer
    December 16, 2018
  • positive review  We loved having our sons birthday party with Epic party! Kirby was so great with the kids, he kept them all happy and was such a great host! His trailer is huge, has all the latest video games, and he can keep 30 plus kids entertained, all the kids kept saying I want this for my party too! We will have another party soon thanks Kirby!

    Melissa Marriott Frogley Avatar Melissa Marriott Frogley
    November 10, 2018
  • positive review  We booked them for our daughters birthday party and it was a blast! We had 20+ kids there and they had a great time!! Plenty of games for everyone to play. The party coordinator was very helpful when we were booking and he did a great job helping all the kids with the games. I would recommend them to everyone!!

    Ryan Clawson Avatar Ryan Clawson
    October 11, 2018
  • positive review  Thank you so much for such a fun party! Kerby was so fun and personable with the kids and they had the greatest time! We will definitely be booking again!!

    Tiffani Thompson-Lindorff Avatar Tiffani Thompson-Lindorff
    March 22, 2019
  • positive review  Great party, kids had a blast and easy for the parents. Highly recommend.

    Peggy Keene Avatar Peggy Keene
    March 3, 2019
  • positive review  The kids loved this! We had such an amazing experience with an amazing host in the game truck. Totally recommend.

    Lorensa Almeida Avatar Lorensa Almeida
    January 27, 2019
  • positive review  Had the BEST experience ever with Epic Party Events! Everything was so organized and they were so nice and helpful from the time we booked our party to the actual event. He was so patient helping all the kids with the games, on time, the truck was clean and well taken care of and they even brought the Birthday boy a gift. I really can’t say enough good things about our whole experience! Everyone loved it from the 4 year olds to the 60 year olds. I would recommend them over and over again!

    Heather Thomas Sessions Avatar Heather Thomas Sessions
    September 23, 2018
  • positive review  Many games to choose from. We had a party for teens and they loved it! The gaming trailer was state of the art. Will do this again in the future.

    LuAnn Belt Shaffer Avatar LuAnn Belt Shaffer
    April 21, 2019
  • positive review  We had Epic Parties come out for my 11 year olds birthday today. It was amazing! The kids had so much fun. We had 16 kids and they were all kept entertained for a full 2 hours. Kerby was excellent with the kids and made my life so easy taking care of all the kids needs the entire time. The truck was incredible and everyone was so impressed with all the options they had available to them. Not only was the technology amazing but the inside of the truck was so clean and nice I could not have been more impressed!!! Thank you Kerby and Epic Games.

    Jody Evans DeLisis Avatar Jody Evans DeLisis
    September 8, 2018
  • positive review  The kids loved this and had a blast the adults loved the VR!! Would recommend and wouldn’t mind doing a party again!

    Kelcee Layton Avatar Kelcee Layton
    December 24, 2018

Call Now ButtonCall Now